Editorial Staff

Editor-In-Chief
Alan Weil

aweil@projecthope.org


Executive Editor
Donald E. Metz

dmetz@projecthope.org


Senior Deputy Editor
Sarah B. Dine

sdine@projecthope.org


Deputy Editors
Rob Lott

rlott@projecthope.org


Margaret Saunders


msaunders@projecthope.org




Senior Editors
Donna Jean Abrahams


dabrahams@projecthope.org



Ted Agres


tagres@projecthope.org



Jonathan Bor (Correspondent)


jbor@projecthope.org



Jessica Bylander (Narrative Matters)

jbylander@projecthope.org




Lee L. Prina (Grantwatch)

lprina@projecthope.org




Associate Editors
Jeanne Burke

jburke@projecthope.org



Matthew A. Richardson

mrichardson@projecthope.org


 

Bridget Verrette

bverrette@projecthope.org


 

Assistant Editor
Tracy Gnadinger

tgnadinger@projecthope.org



Editorial Assistant
Virginia Jackson

vjackson@projecthope.org


 


Contributing Editors
Timothy Stoltzfus Jost

jostt@wlu.edu


Fitzhugh Mullan

fmullan@gwu.edu


James C. Robinson

james.robinson@berkeley.edu


Production

Managing Editor
Larry Wheeler

lwheeler@projecthope.org


Chief Copy Editor
Andrea Zuercher

aezuercher@projecthope.org


Senior Copy Editor
Jeanne Ferris

jferris@projecthope.org


Copy Editor
Deborah Leopold

dleopold@projecthope.org


Office of the Editor-in-Chief

Executive Assistant
Elizabeth Henkin

ehenkin@projecthope.org


Special Assistant
Rachel Dolan

rdolan@projecthope.org


Business Staff

Executive Publisher
Jane Hiebert-White

jhiebert-white@projecthope.org


Senior Deputy Publisher
Ann Link

alink@projecthope.org


Director of Communications
Sue Ducat

sducat@projecthope.org


Director of Development
Kelly Whalen

kwhalen@projecthope.org


Director of Events
Debbie Boylan

dboylan@projecthope.org


Director of Finance and Administration
Suzette Durand

sdurand@projecthope.org


Senior Accountant
Irina Halterman

ihalterman@projecthope.org


Grants Coordinator
Arielle Kanner

akanner@projecthope.org


Project Coordinator
Chris Rudyj

crudyj@projecthope.org


Web And Social Media

Creative Director
Kathleen Ford

kford@projecthope.org


Blog Editor
Chris Fleming

cfleming@projecthope.org


Webmaster And Multimedia Manager
Brian Dobbs

bdobbs@projecthope.org


Founding Editor

John Iglehart

jiglehart@projecthope.org