Editorial Staff

Founding Editor
John Iglehart

jiglehart@projecthope.org


Executive Editor
Donald E. Metz

dmetz@projecthope.org


Senior Deputy Editor
Sarah B. Dine

sdine@projecthope.org


Deputy Editors
Rob Lott

rlott@projecthope.org


Margaret Saunders


msaunders@projecthope.org




Senior Editors
Donna Jean Abrahams


dabrahams@projecthope.org



Jonathan Bor


jbor@projecthope.org



Jessica Bylander (Narrative Matters)

jbylander@projecthope.org




Lee L. Prina (Editor: Grantwatch)

lprina@projecthope.org




Associate Editors
Jeanne Burke

jburke@projecthope.org



Matthew A. Richardson

mrichardson@projecthope.org


 

Assistant Editor
Tracy Gnadinger

tgnadinger@projecthope.org



Editorial Assistant
Virginia Jackson

vjackson@projecthope.org




Contributing Editors
Timothy Stoltzfus Jost

jostt@wlu.edu


Fitzhugh Mullan

fmullan@gwu.edu


James C. Robinson

james.robinson@berkeley.edu


Production

Managing Editor
Larry Wheeler

lwheeler@projecthope.org


Chief Copy Editor
Andrea Zuercher

aezuercher@projecthope.org


Senior Copy Editor
Jeanne Ferris

jferris@projecthope.org


Copy Editor
Deborah Leopold

dleopold@projecthope.org


Administration

Executive Assistant
Elizabeth Henkin

ehenkin@projecthope.org


Business Staff

Executive Publisher
Jane Hiebert-White

jhiebert-white@projecthope.org


Deputy Publisher
Ann Link

alink@projecthope.org


Director of Communications
Sue Ducat

sducat@projecthope.org


Director of Development
Kelly Whelan

kwhelan@projecthope.org


Director of Events
Debbie Boylan

dboylan@projecthope.org


Director of Finance and Administration
Suzette Durand

sdurand@projecthope.org


Grants and Special Projects Manager
Glenda Koby

gkoby@projecthope.org


Customer Service And Sales Manager
Judie Tucker

jtucker@projecthope.org


Senior Accountant
Irina Halterman

ihalterman@projecthope.org


Grants Coordinator
Arielle Kanner

akanner@projecthope.orgm


Web And Social Media

Web Director
Kathleen Ford

kford@projecthope.org


Blog Editor
Chris Fleming

cfleming@projecthope.org


Deputy Webmaster
Brian Dobbs

bdobbs@projecthope.org


Founding Editor

John Iglehart

jiglehart@projecthope.org